Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

March 2019

North Vancouver Spring Home Expo

March 22 @ 1:00 pm - March 24 @ 4:00 pm PDT
Karen Magnussen Arena, 2300 Kirkstone Rd
North Vancouver, British Columbia V7J 1Z6 Canada

Karen Magnussen Arena 2300 Kirkstone Rd North Vancouver, BC V7J 1Z6   Show Dates & Times: Friday, March 22 - 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm Saturday, March 23 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm Sunday, March 24 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find out more

IABA Fairbanks Home Show

March 22 @ 2:00 pm - March 24 @ 5:00 pm PDT
Carlson Centre, 2010 Second Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99701 United States

Carlson Centre 2010 Second Ave Fairbanks, AK 99701   Show Dates & Times: Friday, March 22 - 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm Saturday, March 23 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Sunday, March 24 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find out more

April 2019

Kamloops Spring Home Show

April 6 @ 10:00 am - April 7 @ 4:00 pm PDT
McArthur Island Sport & Event Centre, 1665 Island Parkway Drive
Kamloops, British Columbia V9L 2S5 Canada

McArthur Island Sport & Event Centre 1665 Island Parkway Drive Kamloops, BC V2C 1W1   Show Dates & Times: Saturday, April 6 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday, April 7 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find out more

Kenai Peninsula Home Builder’s 38th Annual Home Show

April 8 @ 9:00 am - April 9 @ 5:00 pm PDT
Soldotna Regional Sports Complex, 538 Arena Ave
Soldotna, AK 99669 United States

Soldotna Regional Sports Complex 538 Arena Ave Soldotna, AK 99669   Show Dates & Times: Saturday, April 6 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Sunday, April 7 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find out more

Anchorage Home & Remodeling Show

April 12 @ 12:00 pm - April 14 @ 4:00 pm PDT
Alaska Airlines Center, 3550 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508 United States

Alaska Airlines Center 3550 Providence Dr. Anchorage, AK 99508   Show Dates & Times: Friday, April 12 - Noon - 8:00 pm Saturday, April 13 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, April 14 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find out more

Edmonton Cottage Life & Cabin Show

April 26 @ 12:00 pm - April 28 @ 5:00 pm PDT
Edmonton EXPO Centre at Northlands, 7515 118 Ave Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta T5B 4X5 Canada

Northlands, Edmonton Expo Centre 7515 - 118 Ave NW Edmonton, AB T5B 4X5   Show Dates & Times: Friday, April 26 - Noon - 8:00 pm Saturday, April 27 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Sunday, April 28 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find out more

May 2019

Yukon Trade Show

May 3 @ 2:00 pm - May 5 @ 4:00 pm PDT
Mount McIntyre Recreation Centre, 1 Sumanik Dr
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 6J6 Canada

Mount McIntyre Recreation Centre 1 Sumanik Dr Whitehorse, YT Y1A 6J6   Show Dates & Times: Friday, May 3 - 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm Saturday, May 4 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Sunday, May 5 - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find out more

Yellowknife Spring Trade Show

May 11 @ 10:00 am - May 12 @ 4:00 pm PDT
Multiplex Arena, 41 Kam Lake Road
Yellowknife, NT X1A 3Y2 Canada

Multiplex Arena 41 Kam Lake Road Yellowknife, NT X1A 3Y2   Show Dates & Times: Saturday, May 11 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday, May 12 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find out more
+ Export Events

* New shows may still be added and dates & times are subject to change. Make sure to check back regularly for the most up to date information.