Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Kenai Peninsula Home Builder’s 38th Annual Home Show

Soldotna Regional Sports Complex 538 Arena Ave, Soldotna, AK

Soldotna Regional Sports Complex 538 Arena Ave Soldotna, AK 99669   Show Dates & Times: Saturday, April 6 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Sunday, April 7 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Anchorage Home & Remodeling Show

Alaska Airlines Center 3550 Providence Dr., Anchorage, AK

Alaska Airlines Center 3550 Providence Dr. Anchorage, AK 99508   Show Dates & Times: Friday, April 12 - Noon - 8:00 pm Saturday, April 13 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, April 14 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Edmonton Cottage Life & Cabin Show

Edmonton EXPO Centre at Northlands 7515 118 Ave Northwest, Edmonton, Alberta

Northlands, Edmonton Expo Centre 7515 - 118 Ave NW Edmonton, AB T5B 4X5   Show Dates & Times: Friday, April 26 - Noon - 8:00 pm Saturday, April 27 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Sunday, April 28 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Yukon Trade Show

Mount McIntyre Recreation Centre 1 Sumanik Dr, Whitehorse, YT

Mount McIntyre Recreation Centre 1 Sumanik Dr Whitehorse, YT Y1A 6J6   Show Dates & Times: Friday, May 3 - 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm Saturday, May 4 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Sunday, May 5 - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Yellowknife Spring Trade Show

Multiplex Arena 41 Kam Lake Road, Yellowknife, NT

Multiplex Arena 41 Kam Lake Road Yellowknife, NT X1A 3Y2   Show Dates & Times: Saturday, May 11 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday, May 12 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Hawai’i Island Living & Design Expo

CA

Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay     Show Dates & Times: Saturday, February 22 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday, February 23 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Victoria Early Spring Home & Renovation Show

Pearkes Community Centre 3100 Tillicum Rd, Victoria, British Columbia

Pearkes Community Centre 3100 Tillicum Rd Victoria, BC V8X2W7 Canada + Google Map  Show Dates & Times: Friday, Febuary 28th - 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm Saturday, Febuary 29th - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm Sunday, March 1st - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Port Alberni Home Expo

Gkebwiid Sports Centre 480 Vimy St, Port Alberni, BC V9Y 3Y6   Show Hours: Saturday, March 7th 9:30 am to 5:30 pm Sunday, March 8th 10:00 am to 4:00 pm  

* New shows may still be added and dates & times are subject to change. Make sure to check back regularly for the most up to date information.