Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017

Kenai Peninsula Home Builder’s 38th Annual Home Show

April 8 @ 9:00 am - April 9 @ 5:00 pm PDT
Soldotna Regional Sports Complex, 538 Arena Ave
Soldotna, AK 99669 United States

Soldotna Regional Sports Complex 538 Arena Ave Soldotna, AK 99669   Show Dates & Times: Saturday, April 8 - 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, April 9 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find out more

Anchorage Home & Remodeling Show

April 14 @ 12:00 pm - April 16 @ 4:00 pm AKDT
Alaska Airlines Center, 3550 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508 United States

Alaska Airlines Center 3550 Providence Dr. Anchorage, AK 99508   Show Dates & Times: Friday, April 14 - Noon - 8:00 pm Saturday, April 15 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, April 16 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find out more

Sea to Sky Home & Garden Show

April 21 @ 1:00 pm - April 23 @ 5:00 pm PDT
West Coast Railway Association, 39645 Government Rd
Squamish, BC Canada

West Coast Railway Association 39645 Government Rd Squamish, BC   Show Dates & Times: Friday, April 21 - 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm Saturday, April 22 - 10:00 am - 9:00 pm Sunday, April 23 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find out more

Vernon Spring Home Show

April 22 @ 10:00 am - April 23 @ 4:00 pm PDT
Vernon Curling Club, 3400 - 39th Ave.
Vernon, British Columbia V1T 2Y5 Canada

Vernon Curling Club 3400 - 39th Ave. Vernon, BC V1T 2Y5   Show Dates & Times: Saturday, April 22 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday, April 23 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find out more

Edmonton Cottage Life & Cabin Show

April 28 @ 12:00 pm - April 30 @ 5:00 pm MDT
Northlands, Edmonton Expo Centre, 7515 - 118 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5B 4X5 Canada

Northlands, Edmonton Expo Centre 7515 - 118 Ave NW Edmonton, AB T5B 4X5   Show Dates & Times: Friday, April 28 - Noon - 8:00 pm Saturday, April 29 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Sunday, April 30 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find out more
May 2017

Yukon Trade Show

May 5 @ 2:00 pm - May 7 @ 4:00 pm PDT
Mount McIntyre Recreation Centre, 1 Sumanik Dr
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 6J6 Canada

Mount McIntyre Recreation Centre 1 Sumanik Dr Whitehorse, YT Y1A 6J6   Show Dates & Times: Friday, May 5 - 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm Saturday, May 6 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Sunday, May 7 - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find out more

Ridge Meadows Home Show

May 5 @ 4:00 pm - May 7 @ 4:00 pm PDT
Planet Ice Maple Ridge, 23588 - 105th Ave.
Maple Ridge, BC V2W 1B8 Canada

Planet Ice Maple Ridge 23588 - 105th Ave. Maple Ridge, BC V2W 1B8   Show Dates & Times: Friday, May 5 - 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm Saturday, May 6 - 10:00 am - 8:00 pm Sunday, May 7 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find out more

Yellowknife Spring Trade Show

May 13 @ 10:00 am - May 14 @ 4:00 pm MDT
Multiplex Arena, 41 Kam Lake Road
Yellowknife, NT X1A 3Y2 Canada

Multiplex Arena 41 Kam Lake Road Yellowknife, NT X1A 3Y2   Show Dates & Times: Saturday, May 13 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday, May 14 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Find out more
+ Export Events

* New shows may still be added and dates & times are subject to change. Make sure to check back regularly for the most up to date information.